ثنائي الحمايه من السباحه(صغير)

من: EGP 323

احمي شعرك قبل وبعد التعرض للكلور

وصفة سويم بروف (60مل) + املا نقيه 250 جرام

    • يحمي من آثار الكلور:يحمي الشعر من الامتصاص الكيميائي الشامل ويبطل آثار الكلور التي قد تلتصق ببنية البروتين في الشعر ، وذلك بفضل محتواه العالي من فيتامين سي.
    • يرطب بعمق ويغذي الشعر: غني بفيتامين C والعفص والمعادن مثل الفوسفور والحديد والكالسيوم الذي يوفر تغذية مكثفة لخصلات الشعر.
    • AIDS IN HAIR GROWTH & STRENGTH: : يعزز امتصاص الكالسيوم وله خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا ومضادة للأكسدة يمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز نمو شعر صحي ولامع.
  • طبيعي 100٪ و مناسب لجميع أنواع الشعر: الشكل الأكثر أمانًا لحماية شعرك من ماء حمام السباحة ومناسب لجميع أنواع الشعر والمسامية والملمس ، سواء كان مفرودًا أو مموجًا أو مجعدًا. مناسب للشعر المصبوغ كيميائيًا.
1 من الناس يشاهدون هذا المنتج الآن!

منتجات ذات صله

قد يعجبك أيضا

الثنائي المثالي لحماية الشعر ضد اضرار الكلور

 

ثنائي الحماية المثالية لأيام المسبح! تأكد من حماية شعرك دائمًا أثناء الاستمتاع بحمام السباحة والشمس ، مع ثنائي الحمايه من السباحه. تمتلئ وصفة سويم بروف بالفيتامينات والزيوت الصحية ، والتي تخلق حاجزًا رقيقًا حول خصلات شعرك لتقليل فرص امتصاص المواد الكيميائية والكلور. الاملا النقيه هي أحد أفضل المصادر الطبيعية ، إن لم يكن الأفضل على الإطلاق ، لفيتامين C المستقر الموجود في مصدر نباتي ، والذي يعمل على تحييد آثار الكلور التي ترتبط عادةً ببنية بروتين الشعر بعد السباحة. يساعد هذا الثنائي القوي معًا على حماية الشعر قبل وبعد التعرض للكلور بالإضافة إلى دعم الترطيب العام وتقوية الشعر.

 

مناسب لجميع أنواع الشعر والأعمار. مناسب للاستخدام على الشعر المصبوغ كيميائياً.

يحتوي هذا الثنائي على:

  • وصفة سويم بروف (60مل))
  • أملا نقية ١٠٠ جرام

يمكن العثور على مكونات كل منتج على ملصقاتهم.

كيف تعمل:

    • وصفة سويم بروف: بخاخ زيت شعر طبيعي 100٪ يستخدم مزيجًا من زيت الجوجوبا والفيتامينات المغذية التي تغلف الشعر بحاجز وقائي يعزله عن الكلور والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مما يساعد في الاحتفاظ بالترطيب. يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالشمس وحمام السباحة مع الحفاظ على شعرك خاليًا من الهيشان ولامعًا.
  • املا نقيه: بودرة لترطيب فروة الرأس والبشرة معروفة بفوائدها المغذية والترطيب ، والتي تدعم صحة الشعر والبشرة بشكل عام. يساعد استخدام الاملا مع الحنه في تخفيف الظل الأحمر إلى لون أكثر رمادًا. يساعد الاستخدام المنتظم للبودرة في تعزيز لون الشعر وتألقه. وهي مجهزة أيضًا بمحتوى عالٍ من فيتامين سي الذي يعزز فروة رأس أكثر صحة وشعر أكثر نعومة وبشرة مشرقة ومتألقة بشكل عام.

 

كيف تستعمل:

  1. قبل السباحة في المسبح ، ترش خصلات شعرك بوصفة سويم بروف، وتأكدي من تغطية كل خصلة بالمنتج.
  2. بعد السباحة ، يغسل الشعر بالشامبو و توضع مزيج الاملا النقيه على شعرك.
    1. يمكن العثور على تعليمات خليط الاملا النقيه على الملصق.
  3. تترك لمدة 10 دقائق.
  4. تشطف بالماء الفاتر.

Swim Guard Duo Large ابتداءً من: السعر الأصلي هو: EGP 480.السعر الحالي هو: EGP 360.
Back to products

Swim Guard Duo Small

ابتداءً من: السعر الأصلي هو: EGP 380.السعر الحالي هو: EGP 285.

Guard your hair before & after chlorine exposure

Swim Proof Recipe (60ml + Pure Amla 250g)

    • NEUTRALIZES CHLORINE TRACES: Protects the hair from overall chemical absorption and neutralizes chlorine traces that might get attached to the protein structure of the hair, thanks to its high content of Vitamin C.
    • DEEPLY CONDITIONS & NOURISHES HAIR:  Rich in vitamin C, tannins and minerals such as phosphorus, iron and calcium which provides intense nutrition to hair strands.
    • AIDS IN HAIR GROWTH & STRENGTH: : boosts absorption of calcium and has antibacterial and antioxidant properties that can help promote growth of healthy and lustrous hair.
  • 100% NATURAL & ALL HAIR TYPES: Safest form of pool hair protection and suitable for all hair types, porosity, and textures, whether it’s straight, wavy, or curly.Suitable for chemically dyed hair.
0 People watching this product now!

RELATED PRODUCTS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE…

Opening Sentence: Perfect bundle for protecting hair against chlorine damages

 

The perfect protection bundle for pool days!  Make sure you always protect your hair while enjoying the pool and sun, with our Swim Guard Duo. The Swim Proof Recipe is filled with healthy vitamins and oils, which create a thin barrier around your hair strands in order to decrease the chances of chemical and chlorine absorption. Pure Amla is one of the best, if not the best ever, natural sources of stable vitamin C found in a botanical source, which neutralizes the chlorine traces that are usually attached to the protein structure of the hair after swimming. Together, this powerful duo helps guard the hair before and after chlorine exposure as well as supports overall conditioning and strengthening of the hair.

 

Suitable for all hair types and ages. Suitable for use on chemically dyed hair.

This Duo Contains:

  • Swim Proof Recipe (60ml)
  • Pure Amla 100g

Ingredients of each product can be found on their labels.

How it works:

    • The Swim Proof Recipe: is a 100% natural hair oil spray that uses a mix of jojoba oil and nourishing vitamins that coats the hair with a protective barrier that isolates it from chlorine and ultraviolet rays, aiding in moisture retention. It allows you to enjoy the sun and pool while keeping your hair frizz-free and shiny.
  • Pure Amla: is a scalp & skin conditioning powder that’s known for its nourishing and conditioning benefits, which support overall hair & skin health. Use of Amla with Henna helps tone down the red shade to a more ashy color. Regular application of the powder aids in enhancing hair color & shine. It is also equipped with high Vitamin C content and that promotes healthier scalp, softer hair and overall conditioned & glowing skin.

 

How to use:

  1. Before swimming in the pool, spray your hair strands with the Swim Proof Recipe, ensuring that every strand is covered with the product.
  2. After swimming, shampoo your hair and apply the Pure Amla mixture on your hair.
    1. Instructions of Pure Amla mixture can be found on the label.
  3. Leave it on for 10 min.
  4. Rinse off with lukewarm water.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Swim Guard Duo Small”